Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Mini Marching Camp 24-25
-
CHS BAND HALL
Band Registration 24-25 (Parent/Guardian attend)
-
CHS LIBRARY
MS BSB v Miller Grove DH
-
MS SB
-
Thu, May 2
Mini Marching Camp 24-25
-
CHS BAND HALL
Band Registration 24-25 (Parent/Guardian attend)
-
CHS LIBRARY
Fri, May 3
Drumline to CES
-
Commerce Elementary School, 2900 Farm to Market Rd 3218, Commerce, TX 75428, USA
Sun, May 5
Sat, May 11
Tennis @ Regionals
-
Band Banquet
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
-
MS BSB v Tom Bean DH
-
Tue, May 21
Mini Field Day
-
Talent Show
-
Jazz Cats to CMS
-
Kona Ice
-
8th grade Rotations
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
CMS Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
8th grade graduation practice
-
6th grade Awards Assembly
-
7th grade Awards Assembly
-
Kickball Tournament
-
8th Grade Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Alumni Game
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
6th grade Weekly PLC
-
7th grade Weekly PLC
-
8th grade Weekly PLC
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
7 on 7 - HS ONLY @CHS
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Filter Calendars